Contact us

Please email the conference secretariat at with any enquiries concerning registering for the conference, accommodation or general information.

Conference chairs:

Mr John Williams (ADAS, UK)
Prof. Dave Chadwick (Bangor University, UK)
Prof. Tom Misselbrook (Rothamsted Research, UK)
Dr Rachel Thorman (ADAS, UK)

Organising committee:

Dr Anne Bhogal (ADAS, UK)
Mr James Dowers (ADAS, UK)
Dr John Langley (ADAS, UK)
Dr Lizzie Sagoo (ADAS, UK)
Dr Kate Smith (ADAS, UK)
Dr Prysor Williams (Bangor University, UK)

RAMIRAN coordinators:

Prof. David Fangueiro
LEAF – Instituto Superior de Agronomia – Universidade de Lisboa

Prof. Tom Misselbrook
Rothamsted Research